My First Ever Newsletter (and a few other exciting updates)!

Okay, seriously, I am way too busy for my own good.  But, rather than complain too much, I wanted to write a quick post to fill you guys in on all that is happening…

My First Ever Newsletter

As you can tell from the title, I am in the process of putting together my first newsletter!  It goes out this Saturday to everyone interested, and will be sent out on the 15th of each month thereafter.

To sign up, click here!  Or, you can comment on this post – make sure to include your first/last name, e-mail address & birthday.

I promise it will keep you entertained!

a few other exciting updates

  • I recently began working as a Detox Coach & Sales Representative for Urban Detox Club, probably the coolest company ever.  And my first three clients kicked off their detox this past Sunday and are rocking it.  I just finished the detox myself and am feeling amazing…once this week is over and the newsletter is sent, I can work on my “detox post” for you all – stayed tuned for that.  In the meantime, please check out the site and e-mail me if you’re interested in the detox or have any questions – courtney@urbandetoxclub.com
  • I finished my 200 hour yoga teacher training this past Sunday (with the exception of some make-up hours).  How exciting is that?!  And to top it off, my boyfriend surprised me with flowers at work this morning for all my hard work as of late!
too freaking cute!

too freaking cute!

  • The weekend before last I spent in Pilates Mat Certification – I test out (fingers crossed) this Friday, which is why I’m still wicked busy despite yoga being over.  Wish me luck because I’m going to need it.

Thanks for being patient.  I’m excited to be back up and blogging next week!

5 thoughts on “My First Ever Newsletter (and a few other exciting updates)!

Leave a Reply

